The 7 Paths:

After the formation of the Alliance the member worlds enacted a mandatory membership into one of seven religious beliefs. Citizens who refuse to belong or do not demonstrate valid reasons for their lack of participation in one of the religious “Paths,” are arrested and placed into labor camps on outlying worlds. The seven Paths were substantially derived from the preexisting member worlds’ most dominant and philanthropic beliefs. Each was assigned it’s own “home world,” training centers and Alliance sponsorship. Because of the diverse nature of these Paths, citizens were encouraged to express their diversity and freedom within the expression of their beliefs. Individual liberty and direct so-called freedom of speech was outlawed.



Deridian (derIdɪ̈æn)

Ekeini (ɪ̈kɪ̈einɪ̈)

Iquo-Sav (ɪ̈ku:əʊ sa:v)

Ko-Yun (kəʊ jʌn)

Deridian Icon

Ekieni Icon Ekieni Icon2 Ko-Yun icon

Moga-Shiss (məʊga ʃIs)

Taragian (ta:ra:gɪ̈æn)

Vinta (vInta:)

Moga-Shiss Icon4 Taragian Icon  Vinta Icon